2016 Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Concert Tour Recordings - DVD & CD Set

2016 Concert Tour DVD & CD Set - Shen Yun Shop

2016 Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra...

Notify Me

Take home traditional melodies from the East and the West. Shen Yun orchestra is currently the world’s only orchestra that masterfully blends ancient Chinese instruments with a full Western symphony orchestra. Our concert tour CD & DVD features the original Shen Yun repertoire drawing upon five millennia of history and culture with an array of legends and peoples from ancient times.

The concert also features Western classical repertoire and the performances of Shen Yun vocalists. Our Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra 2016 Concert Tour CD & DVD features original Shen Yun works—such as Poets of the Orchid Pavilion, The Mystical Udumbara, and Divine Compassion—as well as classics by Johannes Brahms, Camille Saint-Saëns, and others. Don't miss this chance to embark on a musical journey with Shen Yun.

• DVD 85 min
• CD 70 min
• English, Chinese subtitles
• NTSC widescreen
• PCM stereo

*** This DVD does not include Shen Yun’s dance show, but only Shen Yun’s symphony orchestra’s performance. ***

  • Free shipping on most items is offered for US domestic orders over $75.
  • The following products are excluded from free shipping:
Cushion Covers
Giclée prints
    • For international orders, customs duties and brokerage fees may apply depending on the shipping carrier and the goods purchased.
    • Unused, unwashed, and undamaged products in their original packaging may be returned within 30 days of the delivery.
    • DVDs, CDs, calendars, canvas, and giclée prints are non-returnable.

    You may also like