2014 Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Concert Tour Recordings - BluRay & CD Set

2014 Concert Tour Blu-ray & CD Set - Shen Yun Shop

2014 Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra...

Notify Me

Imagine the spirit, beauty, and distinctiveness of Chinese music combined with the precision, power, and grandeur of the Western symphony orchestra. Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra delivers a breakthrough in classical music and is bringing it right to you!

Hurry to collect this limited edition 2014 Concert Tour DVD & CD set. Original works crafted exclusively for this one-of-a-kind orchestra, including Grand Descent of the Deities, The Warriors of Wudang Mountain, The Steadfast Lotus, and more. Enjoy classics from Berlioz and Dvořák, and vocal performances by several of the world’s top Chinese vocalists. Be inspired by melodies from 5,000 years of civilization!


• DVD 85 min
• CD 65 min
• English, Chinese subtitles
• NTSC widescreen
• PCM stereo

*** This Blu-ray does not include Shen Yun’s dance show, but only Shen Yun’s symphony orchestra’s performance. ***

  • Free shipping on most items is offered for US domestic orders over $75.
  • The following products are excluded from free shipping:
Cushion Covers
Giclée prints
    • For international orders, customs duties and brokerage fees may apply depending on the shipping carrier and the goods purchased.
    • Unused, unwashed, and undamaged products in their original packaging may be returned within 30 days of the delivery.
    • DVDs, CDs, calendars, canvas, and giclée prints are non-returnable.

    You may also like